If I was a good blogger…

I wouldn’t have skipped over so many amazing feast days (including one for writers!)…

I would have shared so much more of our Advent season and Christmas celebrations…

I would have shared how amazing my son is doing at school now…

I would have shared about an up coming Catholic Women’s conference happening in Toronto (I will still share more about this in the very near future!)…

I would have shared so many more stories about my kids and how great they are doing, and the cuteness that they show each night at bedtime during prayers…

I would have shared how my daughter tries to say prayers and do the sign of the cross with us…

I would have shared more about praying the rosary as a family…

 

But alas, I have fallen short on blogging over the last month or so. Sometimes life just gets in the way. We are so very blessed, and I cannot wait to share more with you in this new year, so please come back to read more!

 

One thought on “If I was a good blogger…

  1. At least you’re blogging, and that counts for a lot these days. You enrich the lives of others by sharing what you can – something every good Catholic should do. Thanks for sharing and for reminding us of the value of praying the Rosary (especially as a family… God gives bonus points for that).
    http://www.fatimaprophecy.com

Leave a Reply

